Blogs

Gibney's Garden Jams Tasting  

Saturday 28th November . Come and join us for Bernard's tasting of his scrumptious jams and sauces !

Opening dates and times for Christmas 2015 

Open Monday 14th to Saturday 19th December - 8 am to 6 pm

CLOSED Sunday 20th December

Open Monday 21st December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Tuesday 22nd December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Wednesday 23rd December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December - 8 am to 5 pm

CLOSED Friday 25th December
CLOSED Saturday 26th December
CLOSED Sunday 27th December

Open Monday 28th December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Tuesday 29th December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Wednesday 30th December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Thursday 31st December - 8 am to 6 pm

CLOSED Friday 1st January

Open Saturday 2nd January - 8 am to 6 pm

CLOSED Sunday 3rd January

Normal Weekly Trading Hours from Monday 4th January - 8 am to 6 pm – Monday to Saturday.

Tasting Saturday 7th November at Nolans of Kilcullen 

What's for Pudding !! Delectable delights tasting this Saturday at Nolans of Kilcullen