Blogs

Opening dates and times for Christmas 2015 

Open Monday 14th to Saturday 19th December - 8 am to 6 pm

CLOSED Sunday 20th December

Open Monday 21st December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Tuesday 22nd December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Wednesday 23rd December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December - 8 am to 5 pm

CLOSED Friday 25th December
CLOSED Saturday 26th December
CLOSED Sunday 27th December

Open Monday 28th December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Tuesday 29th December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Wednesday 30th December - 8 am to 6 pm
Open Thursday 31st December - 8 am to 6 pm

CLOSED Friday 1st January

Open Saturday 2nd January - 8 am to 6 pm

CLOSED Sunday 3rd January

Normal Weekly Trading Hours from Monday 4th January - 8 am to 6 pm – Monday to Saturday.

Tasting Saturday 7th November at Nolans of Kilcullen 

What's for Pudding !! Delectable delights tasting this Saturday at Nolans of Kilcullen

Green Saffron Spices Tasting this Saturday 29th August 

Green Saffron Spices are coming to Nolans of Kilcullen this Saturday 11-2 . Come and taste their delicious meal creations !!! So easy ! So scrumptious . A perfect marriage with Nolan's beef and lamb cuts !